1.8 2.0 3.2 Petrol Upper Rubber Engine Mount – Audi VW Seat Skoda 1K0199868Q

£22.99 inc. VAT & Free Delivery

Topran Hans Pries

In stock

SKU: ENGINE-MOUNT-1K0199868Q-113931-2 Categories: , Brand:

1.8 2.0 2.5 3.2 Petrol Upper Rubber Engine Mount Suspension  Audi VW Seat Skoda 1K0199868Q

This engine mount is found in a wide range of Volkswagen Audi group models from 2003 to 2018 and is a direct replacement for the original OE mount with part number 1K0199868Q, 1K0199868C or 1K0199868P. Compatibilities are a guide only Please match the part number for a guaranteed fit.

Please see the fitment guide below. If in any doubt about compatibility to your vehicle feel free to contact us with your vehicle registration or chassis number.

  • Brand: Topran Hans Pries – Germany
  • Supplied brand new
  • 12 month warranty as standard
  • Free 1st class postage
  • Same day dispatch on orders before 2pm (Mon-Fri)

Engine Codes

1.8 Petrol [160BHP 118KW] BYT, BZB, CDAA,
1.8 Petrol [152BHP 112KW] CDAB, CGYA,

2.0 Petrol [150BHP 110KW] AXW, BLR, BLX, BLY, BMB, BVY, BVZ
2.0 Petrol [200BHP 147KW] AXX, BPY, BWA, CAWB, CBFA, CCZA, CCTA,
2.0 Petrol [280BHP 206KW] CDLK
2.0 Petrol [272BHP 200KW] CDLB
2.0 Petrol [271BHP 199KW] CDLF
2.0 Petrol [265BHP 195KW] BHZ, CDLA, CDMA,
2.0 Petrol [256BHP 188KW] BZC, CDLC, CRZA
2.0 Petrol [241BHP 177KW] BWJ, CDLD,
2.0 Petrol [235BHP 173KW] CDLG
2.0 Petrol [230BHP 169KW] BYD
2.0 Petrol [220BHP 162KW] CULC, DEDA,
2.0 Petrol [211BHP 155KW] CPSA, CESA, CETA, CCZB,
2.0 Petrol [179BHP 132KW] CULB, CULA,
2.0 Petrol [170BHP 125KW] CCZC, CAWA,
2.0 Petrol [116BHP 85KW] BHY

2.0 Bi Fuel [109BHP 80KW] BSX

2.5 Petrol [170BHP 125KW] CBTA, CBUA, CCCA,

3.2 Petrol [250BHP 184KW] BDB, BMJ, BUB, CBRA,


A3 8P [2003-2013]

Q3 8U [2011-2018]
TT 8J [2006-2014]

ALHAMBRA 710 711 [2010-2019]
ALTEA (inc. XL) 5P1 5P5 [2004-2015]
LEON 1P1 [2005-2012]
TOLEDO 5P2 [2004-2009]

OCTAVIA 1Z3 1Z5 [2004-2013]
SUPERB 3T4 3T5 [2008-2015]

CADDY 2KA 2KB [2004-2010]
CC COUPE 358 [2011-2016]
EOS 1F7 1F8 [2006-2015]
GOLF PLUS 5M1 [2005-2008]
GOLF V 1K1 1K5 [2003-2008]
GOLF V1 5K1 [2008-2012]
JETTA V 1K2 [2005-2010]
PASSAT 362 3C [2005-2014]
SCIROCCO 137 138 [2008-2017]
SHARAN 7N [2010-2019]
TIGUAN 5N [2007-2011]
TOURAN 1T1 1T2 [2003-2010]